Featured Articles

Weezer Releases “Beginning of the End” from Bill and Ted Face the Music Soundtrack (Video)

Weezer performs at BottleRock Napa 2014. Photo by Clay Lancaster.

Weezer scores an opportunity to open for Wyld Stallyns with “Beginning of the End”, the first song released from the upcoming soundtrack to Bill and Ted Face the Music.

Both the soundtrack and film are set to release simultaneously on August 28th, closing the 29-year gap between now and 1991’s Bill and Ted’s Bogus Journey.

See the music video here!

Bill & Ted Face The Music (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) track listing:

  1. Big Black Delta – “Lost in Time”
  2. Alec Wigdahl – “Big Red Balloon”
  3. Weezer – “Beginning Of The End (Wyld Stallyns Edit)”
  4. Cold War Kids – “Story Of Our Lives”
  5. Mastodon – “Rufus Lives”
  6. Big Black Delta – “Circuits Of Time”
  7. POORSTACY – “Darkest Night”
  8. Lamb Of God – “The Death Of Us”
  9. FIDLAR – “Breaker”
  10. Culture Wars – “Leave Me Alone”
  11. Blame My Youth – “Right Where You Belong”
  12. Wyld Stallyns (feat. Animals As Leaders, Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah) – “Face the Music”
  13. Wyld Stallyns – “That Which Binds Us Through Time: The Chemical, Physical and Biological Nature of Love; an Exploration of The Meaning of Meaning, Part 1”