Featured Articles

BUSH to Release The Kingdom in July

Gavin Rossdale performs with Bush in California. Photo by Clay Lancaster

English Alternative rockers Bush are slated to release their 8th studio album The Kingdom on July 17th. The upcoming record follows 2017’s Black and White Rainbows.

Two singles have been released, including the highly acclaimed “Bullet Holes” (from the John Wick: Chapter 3 soundtrack in 2019), as well as “Flowers on a Grave” which was unveiled in March.

No news on tour dates yet, as is to be expected during COVID-19.

Track listing:

  1. Flowers on a Grave
  2. The Kingdom
  3. Bullet Holes
  4. Slaves
  5. Blood River
  6. Quicksand
  7. Send in the Clowns
  8. Undone
  9. Out Time Will Come
  10. Crossroads
  11. Words are not Impediments
  12. Falling Away