Featured Articles

The Postal Service to Reunite. Play Coachella.

The internet has been abuzz about the possible reunion of The Postal Service. The band, consisting of Ben Gibbard and producer Jimmy Tamborello, have only released one album and speculation that a second album would be released has been hitting websites since 2007. Today Subpop Records sent out a press release including an update to their site which outlined the release of a deluxe version of Give Up. The site also mentions live dates but Billboard has already confirmed the duo will be playing Coachella later this year. More dates should be forthcoming.

Give Up Deluxe Reissue Tracklisting:
Disc 1 (Original Album):

1) The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
2) Such Great Heights
3) Sleeping In
4) Nothing Better
5) Recycled Air
6) Clark Gable
7) We Will Become Silhouettes
8) This Place Is a Prison
9) Brand New Colony
10) Natural Anthem

Disc 2 (New Tracks, Rarities, B-Sides, Remixes, Cover Versions, etc.):

1) Turn Around
2) A Tattered Line of String
3) Be Still My Heart
4) There’s Never Enough Time
5) Suddenly Everything Has Changed
6) Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)
7) Grow Old With Me
8) Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
9) The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
10) Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
11) We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
12) Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
13) Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
14) We Will Become Silhouettes (Performed by The Shins)
15) Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron and Wine)