Music News

New Track from the Beastie Boys Released

A track from the new Beastie Boys album, Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 has been released online. It’s called “Make Some Noise” and while we’re calling it “Awesome shit!” most are saying it’s a throwback to their Check Your Head days. You tell us what you think. Check it out below….

Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2 comes out May 3rd on Capitol Records.


Beastie Boys: “Make Some Noise”

Categories: Music News, Uncategorized