Music News

Mouse On Mars Tour The U.S. First Time In Five Years.

German electronic duo Mouse on Mars announced some select dates through the U.S. It’s their first U.S. tour in six years. Tour dates are below. You can also download “bonuß” HERE!

Tour Dates:

Fri. Feb. 15 – San Diego, CA @ The Soda Bar

Sat. Feb. 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ The El Rey

Sun. Feb. 17 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent

Tue. Feb. 19 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir w/ Matmos

Wed. Feb. 20 – Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s w/ Matmos

Fri. Feb. 22 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Urban Lounge

Sat. Feb. 23 – Denver, CO @ Summit

Mon. Feb. 25 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry

Tue. Feb. 26 – Chicago, IL @ The Mayne Stage

Wed. Feb. 27 – Pontiac, MI @ The Pike Room

Fri. Mar. 1 – Montreal, QC @ Il Motore

Sat. Mar. 2 – Boston, MA @ Great Scott

Sun. Mar. 3 – New York, NY @ Santos Party House

Mon. Mar. 4 – Philadelphia, PA@ Johnny Brenda’s

Tue. Mar. 5 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall

Advertisements

Categories: Music News

Tagged as: ,