Featured Articles

David Bowie Announces New Album, Debuts Single

Music icon David Bowie announced a new album this morning. His first in over nine years. The 66 year old Musician has been quiet as of late but it seems 2013 is going to a big year. “Where Are We Now” is the first single to the album he is calling The Next Day which will come out in March.

You can hear the first single “Where Are We Now” HERE. Tell us what you think!

No word yet on a tour to support the album. Keep checking back for updates.


Track Listing
01. The Next Day
02. Dirty Boys
03. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
04. Love is Lost
05. Where Are We Now?
06. Valentine’s Day
07. If You Can See Me
08. I’d Rather Be High
09. Boss of Me
10. Dancing Out in Space
11. How Does the Grass Grow?
12. (You Will) Set the World on Fire
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat

Bonus tracks:
15. So She
16. I’ll Take You There
17. Plan